Crossgate Church logo

Contact Us

CHURCH OFFICE Info

Our campus is located at 3100 East Grand Avenue, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71901. You can reach us at (501) 262-9779 - Our fax number is: (501) 262-6699. Or you can email us at: info@crossgate.org

Campus Hours are Monday - Thursday from 8:30 a.m. till 4:30 p.m. Our campus is closed on Friday and Saturday. Click here to view our gym schedule. Click here to view our Holiday Schedule.

________________________________________________

Support Staff - How To Contact

Donna Thomas - Lead Pastor Assistant - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6675 - donna@crossgate.org

Patty Polczynski - Executive Pastor Assistant / Office Manager - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6669

patty@crossgate.org

Tula Young - Discovery Land Director- (501) 262- 9779 Extension #6663 - tula@crossgate.org

Byron Lee - Communications and Media Director - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6666 - byron@crossgate.org

Chance Packard - Operations Director (501) 262-9779 Extension #6691 - chance@crossgate.org

Jen Westgate - Crossgate Learn & Play Preschool Director - (501) 262-4222 - jenw@crossgate.org

Karen Smeltzer - Kids Day Out Director - (501) 620-0723 - kdo@crossgate.org

Melody Green - Family Ministries Assistant - (501) 262- 9779 Extension #6654 - melody@crossgate.org

Connie Hunter - Wholly Ground Coffee Shop Manager - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6688 - wg@crossgate.org

Jennifer Vining - Graphics Designer and Media Assistant - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6667 - jen@crossgate.org

Lisa Sorter - Receptionist - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6650 - lisa@crossgate.org

Kyle Thurman - CSM Worship Leader - (501) 262-9779 - kyle@crossgate.org

Wanda Fecher - Discipleship Assistant - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6652 - wanda@crossgate.org

Jennifer Bennett - Financial Assistant - (501) 262-9779 Extension #6671 - jenniferb@crossgate.org

______________________________________________________

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon